1.2 C
Thursday, January 27, 2022

IPL 2021, PBKS vs KKR Playing 11: Jordan comes in for Punjab; Kolkata unchanged

Must read


IPL 2021, PBKS vs KKR Playing 11 (BCCI/IPL)

IPL 2021, PBKS vs KKR Playing 11: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and elected to bowl against Punjab Kings (PBKS) in their IPL 2021 contest at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Monday.

KKR fielded an unchanged side while PBKS pacer Chris Jordan replaced left-arm spinner Fabian Allen. Both the teams are currently in the lower-half of the table, with the KL Rahul-led unit on four points and the Eoin Morgan-led side on two points.

FOLLOW | IPL 2021, PBKS vs KKR Live Cricket Score Online

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Eoin Morgan (c), Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Sunil Narine, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy.

Punjab Kings (Playing XI): KL Rahul (c/wk), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran, Moises Henriques, Shahrukh Khan, Chris Jordan, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh.

Live Blog

IPL 2021, PBKS vs KKR Playing 11:

  • The Indian Express website has been rated GREEN for its credibility and trustworthiness by Newsguard, a global service that rates news sources for their journalistic standards.

© IE Online Media Services Pvt Ltd


Source link

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article